Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A'sMahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A's

Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A's
Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A's
Original name
魔法少女リリカルなのは エース





A nine-year-old wheelchair-using girl named Hayate Yagami forms a contract with the intelligent weapon named the Book of Darkness (whom Hayate later names Reinforce). As a result of this contract, four Belkan knights named Signum, Vita, Zafira, and Shamal appear in front of Hayate in order to fulfill the task of filling the pages of Book of Darkness by capturing magic from various sources. Once the pages of the Book are filled, its master, Hayate, will be able to make a single wish.

Since the end of the last anime series, Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha, the two nine-year-old girls named Nanoha and Fate have been exchanging video mails to tell each other of their situations on earth and in the Time-Space Administration Bureau respectively. At the beginning of the series set half a year after the first, Nanoha is attacked by Vita who desires her magic in order to fill the Book's pages. As Nanoha is about to be defeated, Fate saves her, and Vita retreats.

As the knights continue to fill pages of the Book of Darkness, Nanoha Takamachi and Fate Testarossa try to stop them and retrieve the Book with the help of the Time-Space Administration Bureau. However despite their efforts and due to the well-intentioned but negative interference of Graham Gil and his familiars, the Book of Darkness is completed, its pages filled. It begins to go beserk in spite of the wishes of Hayate. Through a combined effort, Hayate, Fate, Nanoha, and their helpers manage to defeat the Book and later destroy it completely.

Source : Wilkipedia
Official anime merchandise

Entradas Relacionadas27

Clubes relacionados3

Histórico 0

Adicionado por
Caly 10 anos atrás
Última edição por
paTKany 10 anos atrás